May. 07, 2012
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 07, 2012




Ella Cruz isAryana Mendez
Aryana Mendez
Francis Magundayao isAdrian
Adrian "Ian" Alejandro
Paul Salas isMarlon Salvador
Marlon Salvador
Dominic Roque isHubert Francisco
Hubert Francisco
Michelle Vito isMegan Mendez
Megan Mendez
Pokwang isOfelia Capuyao-Mendez
Ofelia Capuyao-Mendez
Tonton Gutierrez isVictor Mendez
Victor Mendez
Giselle Toengi isStella Cervantes
Stella Cervantes
Laurice Guillen isElnora Mendez
Elnora Mendez


Aryana is a 2012 Philippine fantasy drama that aired on ABS-CBN. It stars teen star Ella Cruz in her first leading role. The series is composed of three seasons and two hundred episodes. The first season had ended on August 17, 2012 about “The Return of Aryana as a Human Again”. The second season aired on August 20, 2012 about “The True Identity of Aryana”, and the 3RD Season aired on October 29, 2012 until it ended on January 25, 2013.

Original title Aryana
First air date May. 07, 2012
Last air date Jan. 25, 2013
Seasons 1
Episodes 189

You May Also Like

Hiwaga ng kambat
Widow’s Web
Inday Bote
The Story of Us
A Beautiful Affair
The Tapes
Return to Paradise
Minsan Lang Kita Iibigin
Love From Home
The Killer Bride
Stay-In Love
Walang Matigas na Pulis sa Matinik na Misis