Ina, Kapatid, Anak

Ina, Kapatid, Anak

Oct. 08, 2012
Your rating: 0
9 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 08, 2012
2Season 2 Jan. 14, 2013
3Season 3 Mar. 07, 2013



Kim Chiu isCelyn Marasigan-Lagdameo/Celyn A. Buenaventura
Celyn Marasigan-Lagdameo/Celyn A. Buenaventura
Maja Salvador isMargaux Marasigan-Castillo
Margaux Marasigan-Castillo
Xian Lim isLiam Lagdameo
Liam Lagdameo
Enchong Dee isEthan Castillo
Ethan Castillo
Janice de Belen isBeatrice C. Elizalde-Marasigan
Beatrice C. Elizalde-Marasigan
Cherry Pie Picache isTheresa C. Apolinario-Buenaventura
Theresa C. Apolinario-Buenaventura
Ariel Rivera isJulio Marasigan
Julio Marasigan
Ronaldo Valdez isZacharias
Zacharias "Lolo Zach" Apolinario
Eddie Gutierrez isLucas Elizalde
Lucas Elizalde
Pilar Pilapil isYolanda Cruz-Elizalde
Yolanda Cruz-Elizalde


Ina, Kapatid, Anak is a Philippine television drama directed by Don M. Cuaresma and Jojo A. Saguin. The series premiered on October 8, 2012 on ABS-CBN in the Philippines as part of network’s Primetime Bida programming block, and internationally on October 9 on TFC .

The drama follows the lives of Celyn, Margaux, Liam and Ethan and their struggles for power, acceptance, family and love.

The show was extended due to success in viewership ratings, the second season premiered on January 14, 2013 with the episode featuring the grand revelation of Celyn being the daughter of Julio and Beatriz. The third and final season premiered on March 7, 2013 with the drama opened a new chapter with a time skip focusing on the characters’ young-adult stage and business rivalry.

Ina, Kapatid, Anak
Original title Ina, Kapatid, Anak
First air date Oct. 08, 2012
Last air date Jun. 14, 2013
Seasons 3
Episodes 178

You May Also Like

Once Again
Leya, Ang Pinakamagandang Babae Sa Ilalim Ng Lupa
Born Beautiful
Wow Mali
Sunday ‘Kada
Bola Bola
Kaibigan: The Series
Abot-Kamay Na Pangarap
Lyric and Beat